"We wrote the book on LLCs! ®"
Feedback Score


Heather Gaston

Email this agent

1910 Thomes Ave.
Cheyenne, WY 82001-3527
Annual Rate

Positive Feedback
Clients who left a:
Positive: 7Neutral: 0Negative: 3
Past Month000
Past 6 Months000
Past 12 Months000

S. Bull
Newbury, OH

Company name:
Advanced IT Professionals LLC

05/05/2014 4:07 PM

Beware! The do have a nice system setup to help you incorporate, but then they will convince you that you need to pay them an annual fee of $99 to be a registered agent. Unless your state requires a registered agent other than one of your Executives, or legal counsel, then this is absolutely unnecessary. I spoke with a customer service rep at MyLLC and informed them that I was not going to be renewing my services. As soon as I changed the registered agent from them, I received a collection notice for $139. I cancelled within 30 days of the renewal, was up-front with my intentions, and in the end they still feel it necessary to try and fleece me.

L. Pieter
Portland, OR

Company name:

09/13/2011 11:47 AM

Terrible customer service and abuse of credit card info. They charged my credit card without authorization. for a second year. They charged me 5$ for mailing an invoice THREE MONTHS before the LLC renewal date. They did not respond to email correspondence about this. Their customer service people gave me a number of different stories each time I called, including that there was no refund available even when the registered agent was changed at renewal time. Then later, after lots of phone calls, they charged me $35 for a late fee instead of the full year renewal they shouldn't have charged in the first place. Reminder to self. never give out a credit card number that doesn't expire in less than a year and don't use this company again.

Agent response:

We are sorry if you felt that you received "terrible customer service." We pride ourselves on our customer service and make every effort to see that our customers are happy.

To be clear though, we do not abuse customer credit card information nor do we charge customer credit cards without authorization. This is an outright lie and libelous on your part. We are happy to assist you however we can, but your starting by lying is not helpful to resolving whatever issues you have.

In your case, you confirmed your understanding of the terms of the recurring agent service two years in a row! You did complete the required paperwork to cancel service but only AFTER the due date (and you were given 60 days notice!). While we normally require payment of the entire invoice in these cases, as a courtesy, we refunded the entire annual service fee to you and charged you only the late fee of $35, most of which we had to pay the service provider that you yourself asked us to retain for you. Perhaps you could explain why since you were late doing what you obviously knew you had to do, we should eat the charge for your failure to do so in a timely manner?

J. White
Champlin, MN

Company name:
Salus LLC

07/27/2011 11:40 AM

These people charged my credit card for the 2nd year without authorization. I was no longer doing business in Nevada and charged my card anyway. They wil not return any correspondence with me. Very frustrating.

Agent response:

We return all phone calls and emails within 8 business hours (usually faster), so I don't know how you can say that nobody returned any coorespondence with you. We would like to find out what happened here though as this would be beneath our standards for customer services. As for being charged the 2nd year, you did give us authorization - twice actually. As explained when you initially ordered, Registered Agent Service is a recurring service provided by our 3rd party service provider who we must pay ourselves on your behalf. When you place your order, you do acknowledge that you've read and understand the Terms of Use. To be realistic, most all of us are not going to read the entire Terms of Use on any site, however this is why we break out the section that deals with recurring fees specifically so you don't have to read any of the Terms of Use to know that if you do not stop using the service, you will automatically be charged just as we are going to be charged by our service provider. When placing the initial order, all customers do confirm they have read, agree to and understand this is a recurring charge as long as the service is still being used. The only thing you have to do in order to not be charged is contact us and show proof that you're no longer using the service. We also sent you notices via email and US mail 60 days before you would have been charged explaining how to cancel the service and avoid the recurring charge. We do make every effort to advise our clients of their options and offer assistance with most cancellation options. Sorry that you are frustrated. Perhaps this was a communication issue since you said that your coorespondence was not acknowledged. In any case, please contact our office so that we may figure out what happened.

T. Ritter
Henderson, NV

Company name:

04/03/2011 5:23 PM

My LLC did a great job geeting my company started

K. Fraser
Henderson, NV

Company name:
Star Seed Alchemy

02/28/2011 12:24 PM was extremely helpful and informative regarding setting up my entity. Unparalleled customer service.

M. Potter
Henderson, NV

Company name:
Exuro Marketing Concepts

02/25/2011 3:48 PM was a pleasure to do business with. The exceptional staff had amazing work ethic and helped in answering all my questions. The had terrific customer service and always got back to me immediately. I wouldn't use another product then They had a fantastic wealth of knowledge that greatly helped me in my entrepreneurial venture.!

J. Stewart
Henderson, NV

Company name:
Cyber Logistics LLC

01/20/2011 8:07 PM

MyLLC went over my expectations. The staff is super friendly, professional, and always available to provide assistance. The tools, for instance, the "Entity Management System" is a great web application, very helpful to keep your entity organized and up to date, including additional helpful resources. I strongly recommend it to anyone looking for a great customer experience. MANY THANKS!

G. Brown
Fort Washington, MD

Company name:
Crystal Clear Capital, LLC

09/10/2010 2:01 PM

Words cannot express my extreme appreciation and sincere satisfaction for the services your company provided and continue to provide in helping to develop my LLC.

I have owned my company as a sole proprietor for 25 plus years, and have made many mistakes that could have resulted in a lost of my business, home and other valuable assets. Fortunately they didn’t. Since developing my LLC I am now relived of these very important concerns.

Needless to say, the amount of time, money, energy and resources saved by establishing the LLC cannot be served or protected by any other organizational structure or service.
I am looking forward to our continued relationship.

Respectfully Yours,
George J. Brown

G. Brown
Fort washington, MD

Company name:
Crystal Clear Capital, LLC

09/08/2010 8:08 AM

See attachment

S. Singha
Henderson, NV

Company name:
NutriZap Inc.

12/31/2009 3:19 AM

I used to register my USA company last month and its really great. Their rates were pretty good and they gave me personalized attention. Greg, Madeline, Nicole, Louise, etc are really friendly and go above and beyond to help you.

Copyright © 2002-2024 · Inenvi, Inc. · All rights reserved.
DISCLAIMER: ("NVRA") is not responsible for errors or omissions on this site.
This information is provided as a public service. NVRA takes reasonable action to ensure that all comments are valid and all information is correct. All dispute requests will be investigated.
All logos are the property of their respective owners.
AL | AK | AZ | AR | CA | CO | CT | DC | DE | FL | GA | HI | ID | IL | IN | IA | KS | KY | LA | ME | MD | MA | MI | MN | MS | MO
MT |  NE | NV | NH |  NJ | NM | NY | NC | ND | OH | OK | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VT | VA | WA | WI | WV | WY